Home
  About SECP
 
Mission, Vision, Strategy, Strategic Objectives
The SECP Act 1997
Bilateral Agreements
International Memberships
Services
 
Chairman
Policy Board
The Commission
Senior Management
Organogram
 
Appellate Bench
Chairman Secretariat
Transformation and Knowledge Management Department
Internal Audit Department
Information System and Technology Department
Market Development and Investor Education Department
Company Law Review Commission Wing
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Support Services Division
      Company Law Division
      Securities Market Division
      Specialized Companies Division
      Insurance Division
The Senior Management
Members of the Senior Management Committee (SMC) are as follows:
 
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Commissioner/Acting Chairman
Tel: +92-51-9207598
Email: tahir.mehmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Zafar Abdullah
Commissioner
Specialized Companies Division; Shariah Advisory Board;
Securities Market Division; Support Services Division;
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division

Tel: +92-51-9204314, +92-21-99217539
Email: abdullah.zafar@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abdul Rehman Qureshi
Advisor to the Commission/Member Audit Committee
Internal Audit and Compliance Department; Commission’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9202692
Email: rehman.qureshi@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Bushra Aslam
Secretary to the Commission/HOD (Finance)/Registrar (Appellate Bench)
Tel: +92-51-9221513
Email: bushra.aslam@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Shahid Nasim
Executive Director
Specialized Companies Division – Supervision Department
Tel: +92-21-2416032
Email: shahid.nasim@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Akif Saeed
Executive Director
Market Development and Investor Education Department
Tel: +92-51-9212084
Email: akif.saeed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Arshad Javed Minhas
Executive Director
Transformation and Knowledge Management Department
Tel: +92-51-9212103
Email: arshad.minhas@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Asif Jalal Bhatti
Executive Director
Specialized Companies Division – Policy, Regulation & Development Department
Tel: +92-51-9218597
Email: asif.jalal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Aamir Khan
Executive Director
Chairman’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9207869
Email: aamir.khan@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Imran Iqbal Panjwani
Executive Director
Securities Market Division – Policy, Regulation & Development Department
Tel: +92-21-99217598
Email: imran.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Ali Azeem Ikram
Director/HOD
Enforcement Department
Tel: +92-51-9205588
Email: ali.azeem@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abid Hussain
Director/HOD
Market Surveillance and Special Initiative Department
Tel: +92-51-9205921
Email: abid.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Khalid lqbal
Director/HOD
HR and Administration Department
Tel: +92-51-9208672
Email: khalid.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Imran Inayat Butt
Director/HOD
Securities Market Division – Market Supervision & Registration Department
Tel: +92-51-92225224
Email: imran.butt@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muzzafar Ahmed Mirza
Director/HOD
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Tel: +92-51-9209925
Email: muzzafar.mirza@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Aqil Ismail
Director/HOD
Information Systems and Technology Department
Tel: +92-51-9206459
Email: aqil.ismail@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Haider Waheed Khan
Director/HOD
Internal Audit and Compliance Department
Tel: -
Email: haider.waheed@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Khalida Habib
Director/HOD
Strategy Development and External Relations Department
Tel: -
Email: khalida.habib@secp.gov.pk
 
Top
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Overview | Contact SECP
 
©SECP , Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.