Home
  About SECP
 
Vision, Mission, Strategy
The SECP Act 1997
Bilateral Agreements
International Memberships
Services
 
Chairman
Policy Board
The Commission
Senior Management
Organogram
 
Chairman's Secretariat
Appellate Bench
Internal Audit Department
Information Systems and Technology Department
Investor Education and International Relations Department
Prosecution and Legal Affairs Division
Support Services Division
      Company Law Division
      Securities Market Division
      Specialized Companies Division
      Insurance Division
The Senior Management
Members of the Senior Management Committee (SMC) are as follows:
 
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Commissioner
Company Law Division, Support Services Division, Appellate Bench and PLAD
Tel: +92-51-9100449
Email: tahir.mehmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Zafar Abdullah
Commissioner
Specialized Companies Division and Audit Oversight Board
Tel: +92-51-9100464
Email: abdullah.zafar@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Akif Saeed
Commissioner
Securities Market Division, Information Systems and Technology Department, Investor Education and International Relations Department
Tel: +92-51-9100475
Email: akif.saeed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Fida Hussain Samoo
Commissioner
Insurance
Tel: +92-51-9100456
Email: fida.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Bushra Aslam
Secretary to the Commission/Executive Director/
Registrar (Appellate Bench)/Spokesperson

Tel: +92-51-9100416
Email: bushra.aslam@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Shahid Nasim
Executive Director

Supervision and Enforcement Department - Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-21-32416032
Email: shahid.nasim@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Aamir Khan

Executive Director
Policy Regulation and Development Department (Micro Finance, Leasing Companies and Investment Banks) – Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-51-9100418
Cell: 0300-555-7677
Email: aamir.khan@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Imran Inayat Butt
Executive Director

Policy Regulation and Development Department (Mutual Funds, REIT Funds, Pension Funds and Modarabas) – Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-51-9100436
Email: imran.butt@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Asif Jalal Bhatti
Executive Director

Public Offering and Regulated Persons Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100472
Email: asif.jalal@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Murshed Ahmad Khan

Executive Director
Information Systems and Technology Department
Tel: +92-51-9100423
Email: murshed.khan@secp.gov.pk

 

Ms. Musarat Jabeen

Executive Director
Policy, Regulation and Development Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100439
Email: musarat.jabeen@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Yaser Manzoor

Director/HOD
Surveillance, Supervision and Enforcement Department – Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100446
Email: yaser.manzoor@secp.gov.pkk

 

Mr. Abid Hussain
Executive Director

Corporate Supervision Department – Company Law Division & Professional Development Department
Tel: +92-51-9100458
Email: abid.hussain@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Siddique
Executive Director

Corporatization and Compliance Department (Regulation)- Company Law Division
Tel: +92-051-9100443
Email: muhammad.siddique@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Jawed Hussain
Executive Director
Corporatization and Compliance Department (CROs)- Company Law Division
Tel: +92-051-9100476
Email: jawed.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Ali Azeem Ikram
Executive Director
Insurance Division
Tel: +92-51-9100451
Email: ali.azeem@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Bilal Rasul
Executive Director
Chairman Secretariat and Islamic Finance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100453
Email: bilal.rasul@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Haider Waheed Khan
Director/HOD
Internal Audit and Compliance Department & Administration Department - Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100415
Email: haider.waheed@secp.gov.pk
 

Ms. Khalida Habib
Director/HOD

Investor Education & International Relations Department
Tel: +92-51-9100430
Email: khalida.habib@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Muzzafar Ahmed Mirza
Chief Prosecutor
Prosecution and Legal Affairs Division
Tel: +92-51-9100481
Email: muzzafar.mirza@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Khalid Iqbal
Director/HOD
Human Resource Department - Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100461
Email: khalid.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Arshad Mahmood
Additional Director/HOD
Finance Department – Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100499
Email: arshad.mahmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Top
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Overview | Contact SECP
 
©SECP , Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.