Home
  About SECP
 
Mission, Vision, Strategy, Strategic Objectives
The SECP Act 1997
Bilateral Agreements
International Memberships
Services
 
Chairman
Policy Board
The Commission
Senior Management
Organogram
 
Chairman's Secretariat
Appellate Bench
Internal Audit Department
Information Systems and Technology Department
Investor Education and International Relations Department
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Support Services Division
      Company Law Division
      Securities Market Division
      Specialized Companies Division
      Insurance Division
The Senior Management
Members of the Senior Management Committee (SMC) are as follows:
 
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Commissioner
Company Law Division, Support Services Division, Appellate Bench and LL&GCD
Tel: +92-51-9100449
Email: tahir.mehmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Zafar Abdullah
Commissioner
Specialized Companies Division and Audit Oversight Board
Tel: +92-51-9100464
Email: abdullah.zafar@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Akif Saeed
Commissioner
Securities Market Division, Information Systems and Technology Department, Investor Education and International Relations Department
Tel: +92-51-9100475
Email: akif.saeed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Fida Hussain Samoo
Commissioner
Insurance
Tel: +92-51-9100456
Email: fida.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abdul Rehman Qureshi
Advisor to the Commission
Commission’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100419
Email: rehman.qureshi@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Bushra Aslam
Secretary to the Commission/Executive Director/Registrar (Appellate Bench)
Tel: +92-51-9100416
Email: bushra.aslam@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Shahid Nasim
Executive Director

Supervision and Enforcement Department - Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-21-32416032
Email: shahid.nasim@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Aamir Khan

Executive Director
Chairman's Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100418
Email: aamir.khan@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Imran Iqbal Panjwani
Executive Director

Corporate Supervision Department - Company Law Division
Tel: +92-21-9100437
Email: imran.iqbal@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Asif Jalal Bhatti
Executive Director/Registrar Modaraba

Policy Regulation and Development Department - Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-51-9100472
Email: asif.jalal@secp.gov.pk

 

Ms. Musarat Jabeen

Executive Director
Policy, Regulation and Development Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100439
Email: musarat.jabeen@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Abid Hussain
Executive Director

Surveillance, Supervision and Enforcement Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100458
Email: abid.hussain@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Ali Azeem Ikram
Executive Director
Insurance Division
Tel: +92-51-9100451
Email: ali.azeem@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Bilal Rasul
Executive Director
Islamic Finance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100453
Email: bilal.rasul@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Muhammad Siddique
Executive Director

Corporatization and Compliance Department - Company Law Division
Tel: +92-051-9100443
Email: muhammad.siddique@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Haider Waheed Khan
Director/HOD
Internal Audit and Compliance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100415
Email: haider.waheed@secp.gov.pk
 

Ms. Khalida Habib
Director/HOD

Investor Education & International Relations Department
Tel: +92-51-9100430
Email: khalida.habib@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Nasir Askar
Director/HOD

License and Capital Issues Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: -
Email: nasir.askar@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Muzzafar Ahmed Mirza
Director/HOD
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Tel: +92-51-9100481
Email: muzzafar.mirza@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Muhammad Aqil Ismail
Director/HOD

Administration and Finance Department - Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100466
Email: aqil.ismail@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Khalid Iqbal
Director/HOD
Human Resource and Training Department - Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100461
Email: khalid.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Top
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Overview | Contact SECP
 
©SECP , Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.