Home
  About SECP
 
Mission, Vision, Strategy, Strategic Objectives
The SECP Act 1997
Bilateral Agreements
International Memberships
Services
 
Chairman
Policy Board
The Commission
Senior Management
Organogram
 
Appellate Bench
Chairman Secretariat
Transformation and Knowledge Management Department
Internal Audit Department
Information System and Technology Department
Market Development and Investor Education Department
Company Law Review Commission Wing
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Support Services Division
      Company Law Division
      Securities Market Division
      Specialized Companies Division
      Insurance Division
The Senior Management
Members of the Senior Management Committee (SMC) are as follows:
 
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Commissioner (CLD & LL&GCD)
Tel: +92-51-9100449
Email: tahir.mehmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Zafar Abdullah
Commissioner (SMD & SSD)
Tel: +92-51-9100464
Email: abdullah.zafar@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Akif Saeed
Commissioner (SCD & IS&TD)
Tel: +92-51-9100475
Email: akif.saeed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Fida Hussain Samoo
Commissioner (Insurance & SAB)
Tel: +92-51-9100456
Email: fida.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abdul Rehman Qureshi
Advisor to the Commission/Member Audit Committee
Commission’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100419
Email: rehman.qureshi@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Bushra Aslam
Secretary to the Commission/Registrar (Appellate Bench)
Tel: +92-51-9100416
Email: bushra.aslam@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Shahid Nasim
Executive Director
Specialized Companies Division – Supervision Department
Tel: +92-21-2416032
Email: shahid.nasim@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Arshad Javed Minhas
Executive Director
Transformation and Knowledge Management Department
Tel: +92-51-9100423
Email: arshad.minhas@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Asif Jalal Bhatti
Executive Director/HOD
Internal Audit and Compliance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100472
Email: asif.jalal@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Aamir Khan

Executive Director/HOD & Registrar Modaraba
Specialized Companies Division - Policy, Regulation and Development Department
Tel: +92-51-9100418
Email: aamir.khan@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Imran Iqbal Panjwani
Executive Director
Securities Market Division – Policy, Regulation & Development Department
Tel: +92-21-9100437
Email: imran.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abid Hussain
Director/HOD
Market Surveillance and Special Initiative Department
Tel: +92-51-9100458
Email: abid.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Ali Azeem Ikram
Director/HOD
Enforcement Department
Tel: +92-51-9100451
Email: ali.azeem@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Arshad Mahmood
Joint Director/HOD
Finance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100499
Email: arshad.mahmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Bilal Rasul
Director
Chairman’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100453
Email: bilal.rasul@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Imran Inayat Butt
Director/HOD
Securities Market Division – Market Supervision & Registration Department
Tel: +92-51-9100436
Email: imran.butt@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Khalid lqbal
Director/HOD
HR and Administration Department
Tel: +92-51-9100461
Email: khalid.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muzzafar Ahmed Mirza
Director/HOD
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Tel: +92-51-9100481
Email: muzzafar.mirza@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muhammad Aqil Ismail
Director/HOD
Information Systems and Technology Department
Tel: +92-51-9100466
Email: aqil.ismail@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Musarat Jabeen
Director/HOD
Market Development and Investor Education Department
Tel: +92-51-9100439
Email: musarat.jabeen@secp.gov.pk
 
Top
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Overview | Contact SECP
 
©SECP , Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.