Home
  About SECP
 
Mission, Vision, Strategy, Strategic Objectives
The SECP Act 1997
Bilateral Agreements
International Memberships
Services
 
Chairman
Policy Board
The Commission
Senior Management
Organogram
 
Appellate Bench
Chairman Secretariat
Transformation and Knowledge Management Department
Internal Audit Department
Information System and Technology Department
Market Development and Investor Education Department
Company Law Review Commission Wing
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Support Services Division
      Company Law Division
      Securities Market Division
      Specialized Companies Division
      Insurance Division
The Senior Management
Members of the Senior Management Committee (SMC) are as follows:
 
Mr. Tahir Mahmood
Commissioner (CLD, SSD, Appellate Bench and LL&GCD)
Tel: +92-51-9100449
Email: tahir.mehmood@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Zafar Abdullah
Commissioner (SCD & AOB)
Tel: +92-51-9100464
Email: abdullah.zafar@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Akif Saeed
Commissioner (SMD, MDIED, IS&TD and T&KMD)
Tel: +92-51-9100475
Email: akif.saeed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Fida Hussain Samoo
Commissioner (Insurance)
Tel: +92-51-9100456
Email: fida.hussain@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Abdul Rehman Qureshi
Advisor to the Commission/Member Audit Committee
Commission’s Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100419
Email: rehman.qureshi@secp.gov.pk
 
Ms. Bushra Aslam
Secretary to the Commission/Registrar (Appellate Bench)
Tel: +92-51-9100416
Email: bushra.aslam@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Shahid Nasim
Executive Director

Supervision and Enforcement Department - Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-21-32416032
Email: shahid.nasim@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Aamir Khan

Executive Director/HOD
Chairman's Secretariat
Tel: +92-51-9100418
Email: aamir.khan@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Imran Iqbal Panjwani
Executive Director/HOD

Corporate Supervision Department - Company Law Division
Tel: +92-21-9100437
Email: imran.iqbal@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Asif Jalal Bhatti
Executive Director/HOD/Registrar Modaraba

Policy Regulation and Development Department - Specialized Companies Division
Tel: +92-51-9100472
Email: asif.jalal@secp.gov.pk

 

Ms. Musarat Jabeen

Executive Director/HOD
Policy, Regulation and Development Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100439
Email: musarat.jabeen@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Abid Hussain
Director/HOD

Surveillance, Supervision and Enforcement Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100458
Email: abid.hussain@secp.gov.pk

 

Ms. Khalida Habib
Director/HOD

Investor Education & International Relations Department
Tel: -
Email: -

 

Mr. Imran Inayat Butt
Director/HOD

Licensing and Capital Issue Department - Securities Market Division
Tel: +92-51-9100436
Email: imran.butt@secp.gov.pk

 

Mr. Muhammad Siddique
Executive Director/HOD

Corporatization & Compliance Department - Company Law Division
Tel: +92-051-9100443
Email: muhammad.siddique@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Haider Waheed Khan
Director/HOD
Internal Audit and Compliance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100415
Email: haider.waheed@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Ali Azeem Ikram
Director/HOD
Corporate Supervision Department - Company Law Division
Tel: +92-51-9100451
Email: ali.azeem@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Bilal Rasul
Director/HOD
Islamic Finance Department
Tel: +92-51-9100453
Email: bilal.rasul@secp.gov.pk
 
Mr. Muzzafar Ahmed Mirza
Director/HOD
Litigation, Legislation and General Counsel Division
Tel: +92-51-9100481
Email: muzzafar.mirza@secp.gov.pk
 

Mr. Muhammad Aqil Ismail
Director/HOD

Administration and Finance Department - Support Services Division
Tel: +92-51-9100466
Email: aqil.ismail@secp.gov.pk

 
Mr. Khalid Iqbal
Director/HOD
Human Resource and Training Department - Support Services Division
Tel: -
Email: khalid.iqbal@secp.gov.pk
 
Top
 
 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Site Overview | Contact SECP
 
©SECP , Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan.